The Federation Celebration serves to thank our Federation donors, and pay tribute to the many volunteers who work tirelessly on behalf of our Federation. This year's event, which takes place on November 5, will welcome our incoming president, Michael Ritter.




  • Doris Loevner Memorial Young Leadership Award: Sepi Ackerman

  • Acharai (Follow Me) Award: Joan & Bart Levenson

  • ​L'Dor V'Dor (Generation to Generation) Award: Helen & Len Glaser

  • Atid (Futures) Award: Sylvia & Norman Samet

  • Ahava (Love) Award: Joan & Peter Wells

  • Avodah (Service) Ward: Saranee & Cantor Neil Newman

  • Ayshet Chyil (Woman of Valor) Award: Lois Stulberg

  • Hatikva (Hope) Award: Trevor Harvey

  • Yad Chazakah (Strong Hand) Award: Inna Sideman

  • Kehilla (Community) Award: Dennis & Graci McGillicuddy

  • ​Chinuch (Education) Award: Joan & Brian Wides

  • Halutzim (Pioneer) Award: Betty & Ed Rosenthal

  • Man of Valor: Larry Greenspon

  • Corporate Community Award: PNC Bank

For information on this program,
please contact:

Debbie Sanford



Federation Celebration

Enjoy this slideshow of the 2017 Federation Celebration event.