LEADERSHIP & STAFF

 

YOUR FEDERATION IS COMPRISED OF A SMALL STAFF OF HIGHLY DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS WHO WORK TIRELESSLY TO MAKE SURE THE MISSION OF THE FEDERATION IS ACHIEVED IN A PROFESSIONAL, TIMELY, AND COST EFFECTIVE APPROACH.

LEADERSHIP

Howard Tevlowitz, Executive Director 941.343.2110 htevlowitz@jfedsrq.org
Inna Sideman, Cheif Financial Officer 941.343.2112 isideman@jfedsrq.org
Ilene Fox, Chief Development Officer 941.343.2111 ifox@jfedsrq.org
Kim Mullins, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer 941.552.6300 kmullins@jfedsrq.org
Jeremy Lisitza, Chief Program Officer​ 941.343.2113 jlisitza@jfedsrq.org
Linda Silver, Chief Human Resources Officer 941.706.0031 lsilver@jfedsrq.org

 

 

STAFF

Karen Alfaro, Sr. Graphic Designer 941.706.0028 kalfaro@jfedsrq.org
Susan Bednarek, Endowment Administrator 941.552.6309 kbednarek@jfedsrq.org
Maor Ben-Arie, Community Shaliach 941.780.9576 maor@jfedsrq.org
Richard Bergman, Major Gifts 941.552.6306 rbergman@jfedsrq.org
Jennifer Bernthal, Marketing/Communications Sp. 941.706.0030 jbernthal@jfedsrq.org
Mariellen Denny, Contribution Processor 941.552.6302 mdenny@jfedsrq.org
Jeremy Dictor, Hillel Associate 608.354.5057 campusjeremyswfl@gmail.com
Brieana Duckett-Graves, Program Admin. Assistant 941.552.6304 bdgraves@jfedsrq.org
Andrea Eiffert, Teen & Family Program Coordinator 941.552.6308 aeiffert@jfedsrq.org
Beth Ann Frank, Front Desk Receptionist 941.371.4546 bfrank@jfedsrq.org
Donna Galvin, Controller 941.706.0027 dgalvin@jfedsrq.org
Brad Hanley, Facilities Coordinator 941.343.2107 bhanley@jfedsrq.org
Jon Herz-Midler, Director of IT 941.706.0026 jherzmidler@jfedsrq.org
Robin Leonardi, Sr. Account Executive 941.552.6307 rleonardi@jfedsrq.org
Gisele Pintchuck, LIFE & LEGACY™ Director 941.706.0029 gpintchuck@jfedsrq.org
Debbie Sanford, Program & Community Campaign Sp. 941.706.0033 dsanford@jfedsrq.org
Jessi Sheslow, Director of Community Relations 941.343.2109 jsheslow@jfedsrq.org
Bonnie Souther, Sr. Executive & HR Assistant 941.706.0032 bsouther@jfedsrq.org